Top Stories

@SCUBroncos

Videos

Instagram

    Fri Oct 19
    2:20 PM
    Harvard
    Julian Fraser Memorial
    Sat Oct 20
    10:20 AM
    Wagner
    Julian Fraser Memorial
    Sat Oct 20
    5:00 PM
    St. Francis (N.Y.)
    Julian Fraser Memorial
    Sun Oct 21
    12:00 PM
    Bucknell
    Julian Fraser Memorial
    Thu Oct 25
    12:30 PM
    at Concordia (Cal.)
    Sat Oct 27
    12:00 PM
    at California Baptist
    Thu Nov 01
    3:00 PM
    UC San Diego
    Sat Nov 03
    12:00 PM
    Loyola Marymount
    Sun Nov 04
    12:00 PM
    Pepperdine
    Fri Nov 16
    TBA
    vs. TBA
    @ Fresno, Calif. WWPA Championship
    Sat Nov 17
    TBA
    vs. TBA
    @ Fresno, Calif. WWPA Championship
    Sun Nov 18
    TBA
    vs. TBA
    @ Fresno, Calif. WWPA Championship
    No Event
    No Event
    No Event
    View Full Schedule
    Sat Sep 15
    Final
    at Stanford L, 19-6
    Wed Sep 19
    Final
    California L, 16-9
    Fri Sep 21
    Final
    at San José State L, 10-8
    Sat Sep 29
    Final
    UC Davis L, 19-12
    Sat Oct 06
    Final
    at Air Force L, 18-13
    Wed Oct 10
    Final
    at Fresno Pacific W, 11-9
    Fri Oct 12
    Final
    vs. UCLA L, 13-7
    @ Palo Alto, Calif. Mountain Pacific Invitational
    Sat Oct 13
    Final
    vs. UC San Diego L, 15-7
    @ Palo Alto, Calif. Mountain Pacific Invitational
    Sat Oct 13
    Final
    vs. San José State W, 13-9
    @ Palo Alto, Calif. Mountain Pacific Invitational
    Sun Oct 14
    Final
    vs. Air Force L, 15-14
    @ Palo Alto, Calif. Mountain Pacific Invitational
    View Full Schedule

    Buttons

    Ads