Top Stories

@SCUBroncos

Videos

Instagram

    Fri Oct 20
    3:30 PM
    at Saint Mary's
    TheW.tv
    Sun Oct 22
    1:00 PM
    at Pacific
    Sunglasses Giveaway (Stockton, Calif.)
    Sun Oct 29
    1:00 PM
    San Francisco
    TheW.tv
    Sat Nov 04
    1:00 PM
    BYU
    TheW.tv
    Sat Nov 11
    TBA
    vs. NCAA Tournament (First Round)
    @ Campus Sites
    Thu Nov 16
    TBA
    vs. NCAA Tournament (Second and Third Rounds)
    @ Campus Sites
    Sat Nov 25
    TBA
    vs. NCAA Tournament (Quarterfinals)
    @ Campus Sites
    Fri Dec 01
    TBA
    vs. NCAA Tournament (College Cup)
    @ Orlando, Fla.
    No Event
    No Event
    Previous Next View Full Schedule
    Fri Sep 08
    Final
    at USC L, 2-1
    Pac-12 Networks
    Mon Sep 11
    Final
    at Seattle University W, 4-1
    WAC Digital Network
    Sun Sep 17
    Final
    Stanford L, 2-1
    TheW.tv
    Thu Sep 21
    Final
    UC Irvine W, 2-1
    TheW.tv
    Sun Sep 24
    Final
    at Cal Poly W, 1-0
    BigWest.TV
    Fri Sep 29
    Final
    Loyola Marymount W, 4-0
    TheW.tv
    Sun Oct 01
    Final
    Pepperdine L, 5-0
    TheW.tv
    Fri Oct 06
    Final
    at Portland W, 4-1
    TheW.tv
    Sun Oct 08
    Final
    at Gonzaga W, 2-1
    TheW.tv
    Sat Oct 14
    Postponed
    San Diego
    TheW.tv
    Previous Next View Full Schedule