Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Herb Sendek Head Coach
Jason Ludwig Assistant Coach
408-554-2339 jludwig@scu.edu
Scott Garson Assistant Coach
408-554-4640 sgarson@scu.edu
Ryan Madry Assistant Coach
408-554-4692 cmadry@scu.edu
Donovan Castro Director of Operations
408-554-4566 dcastro@scu.edu
Will Burkett Video Coordinator
408-554-4691 wburkett@scu.edu
Aleks Abrams Graduate Student Manager
Jackson Gion Graduate Student Manager
jgion@scu.edu
Tannor Kraus Graduate Student Manager
Joe Roan Graduate Student Manager