View full schedule
Wed., Nov. 03. 6:00 PM
Women's Basketball
San Francisco State University
vs. Santa Clara
Wed., Nov. 10. 5:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Cal Poly
vs. Santa Clara
Sun., Nov. 14. 2:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Nevada
vs. Santa Clara
Wed., Nov. 17. 6:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Santa Clara
at San José State
Sun., Nov. 21. 2:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Santa Clara
at Long Beach State
Sat., Nov. 27. 1:00 PM
Women's Basketball
CSU Bakersfield
vs. Santa Clara
Mon., Nov. 29. 2:00 PM
Women's Basketball
UC Riverside
vs. Santa Clara
Wed., Dec. 01. 5:00 PM
Women's Basketball
UC Merced
vs. Santa Clara
Sun., Dec. 12. 2:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Santa Clara
at Kansas
Tue., Dec. 14. 12:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Santa Clara
at UMKC
Sat., Dec. 18. 2:00 PM
Women's Basketball
California Baptist
vs. Santa Clara
Mon., Dec. 20. 2:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Holy Names
vs. Santa Clara
Thu., Dec. 30. 6:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Saint Mary's
vs. Santa Clara
Sat., Jan. 01. TBA
Women's Basketball
Santa Clara
at San Francisco
Thu., Jan. 06. TBA
Women's Basketball
Santa Clara
at Pacific
Sat., Jan. 08. TBA
Women's Basketball
Santa Clara
at Gonzaga
Thu., Jan. 13. 2:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Pepperdine
vs. Santa Clara
Sat., Jan. 15. 2:00 PM
Women's Basketball
San Francisco
vs. Santa Clara
Thu., Jan. 20. 6:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Loyola Marymount
vs. Santa Clara
Sat., Jan. 22. TBA
Women's Basketball
Santa Clara
at Portland
Thu., Feb. 04. Final
Women's Basketball
86 Pacific
62 vs. Santa Clara
Sat., Feb. 06. Final
Women's Basketball
64 Saint Mary's
75 vs. Santa Clara
Thu., Feb. 11. Final
Women's Basketball
77 Santa Clara
76 at Portland
Sat., Feb. 13. Final
Women's Basketball
50 Santa Clara
67 at Gonzaga
Tue., Feb. 16. Final
Women's Basketball
79 Santa Clara
65 at Loyola Marymount
Sat., Feb. 20. Final
Women's Basketball
64 Santa Clara
87 at San Francisco
Thu., Feb. 25. Final
Women's Basketball
66 BYU
63 vs. Santa Clara
Sat., Feb. 27. Cancelled
Women's Basketball
San Diego
vs. Santa Clara
Sat., Mar. 06. Final
Women's Basketball
68 Loyola Marymount
83 vs. Santa Clara
Mon., Mar. 08. Final
Women's Basketball
62 Santa Clara
72 vs. Gonzaga