Top Stories

ABOUT

 

The Bronco Athletic Fund is the official fundraising arm of Santa Clara Athletics.

This new model consolidates aspects of fundraising for athletics, and will provide the valuable and necessary resources our 360 student-athletes need to be successful on and off the field. In addition, the Bronco Athletic Fund efforts will alleviate our coaches from fundraising duties, allowing them to focus more time and energy into our student-athletes.


Support the Bronco Athletic Fund through any of the following ways:

         
Thu Jan 30
7:30 PM
vs. Gonzaga
CBS Sports Network | KDOW-AM 1220 | TuneIn
Fri Jan 31
Washington Invitational (Indoor | Jan. 31-Feb. 1)
Seattle, Wash.
Fri Jan 31
1:00 PM
vs. Cal Poly
Sat Feb 01
12:00 PM
at Oregon
Sat Feb 01
2:00 PM
vs. San Francisco
National Women and Sports Day
Sat Feb 01
5:00 PM
at Portland
KDOW-AM 1220 | TuneIn
Sun Feb 02
11:00 AM
vs. Nevada
Sun Feb 02
11:00 AM
at Portland State
Thu Feb 06
7:00 PM
at Pepperdine
WCC Network | KDOW-AM 1220 | TuneIn
Thu Feb 06
7:00 PM
vs. Loyola Marymount
Fri Feb 07
11:30 AM
vs. Boise State
@ Davis, Calif. NorCal Kickoff
Sat Feb 08
TBA
vs. TBA
@ San Diego, Calif. Triton Invite
Sat Feb 08
11:00 AM
at UNLV
Sat Feb 08
11:30 AM
vs. Idaho St.
@ Davis, Calif. NorCal Kickoff
Sat Feb 08
12:00 PM
at UC Davis
Sat Feb 08
2:00 PM
at UC Davis
NorCal Kickoff
Sat Feb 08
2:00 PM
vs. Pepperdine
Pink Game | Towel giveaway
Sun Feb 09
Portland Indoor
Portland, Ore.
Sun Feb 09
TBA
vs. TBA
@ San Diego, Calif. Triton Invite
Sun Feb 09
9:00 AM
vs. UC Santa Barbara
@ Sacramento, Calif. NorCal Kickoff
Sun Feb 09
2:00 PM
at Sacramento State
NorCal Kickoff
Mon Feb 10
1st & 2nd Rounds
Battle at the Rock- Oak Quarry Golf Course (Riverside, Calif.)
Mon Feb 10
1st & 2nd Rounds
Orange County Collegiate Classic - Coto de Caza Golf Club (Coto de Caza, Calif.)
Tue Feb 11
3rd Round
Battle at the Rock- Oak Quarry Golf Course (Riverside, Calif.)
Tue Feb 11
3rd Round
Orange County Collegiate Classic - Coto de Caza Golf Club (Coto de Caza, Calif.)
View Full Schedule
Sat Dec 21
Final
vs. Fresno State W, 90-66
Santa Clara ornament giveaway
Sat Dec 28
Final
vs. Pacific W, 75-65
Sun Dec 29
Final
vs. Alcorn St. W, 92-57
WCC Network | TuneIn
Mon Dec 30
Final
vs. Saint Mary's L, 95-87
Sat Jan 04
Final
vs. San Diego W, 80-63
WCC Network | KTRB-AM 860 | TuneIn
Sat Jan 04
Final
at San Francisco W, 80-72
Thu Jan 09
Final - OT
at Pepperdine L, 79-71
Thu Jan 09
Final
at San Francisco L, 80-61
NBC BA | ROOT NW | AT&T RW & SW | KDOW-AM 1220 | TuneIn
Sat Jan 11
Final
at Saint Mary's W, 67-66
ESPNU | KDOW-AM 1220 | TuneIn
Sat Jan 11
Final
at Loyola Marymount L, 75-59
Thu Jan 16
Final
vs. Gonzaga L, 67-52
Rubber duck giveaway
Thu Jan 16
Final
at Gonzaga L, 104-54
ESPN2 or ESPNU | KDOW-AM 1220 | TuneIn
Sat Jan 18
Final
vs. Portland L, 80-77
Mental Health Awareness Night
Sat Jan 18
Final
at Pepperdine L, 5-0
Sat Jan 18
Final
vs. Pacific W, 84-80
KDOW-AM 1220 | TuneIn
Sun Jan 19
Final
at Loyola Marymount L, 5-2
Sun Jan 19
Final
vs. Fresno Pacific W, 13-7
@ Davis, Calif. Davis Challenge
Sun Jan 19
Final
at UC Davis L, 11-4
Davis Challenge
Thu Jan 23
Final
at San Diego L, 50-47
Thu Jan 23
Final - OT
vs. Pepperdine L, 90-86
NBC CA | ROOT NW | AT&T SportsNet RM, SW & Pittsburgh | KDOW-AM 1220 | TuneIn
Sat Jan 25
Final
vs. UC Santa Barbara W, 4-3
@ Los Angeles, Calif. NCAA Kick Off Weekend National Indoors
Sat Jan 25
Final
at Cal St. Monterey Bay W, 13-8
Sat Jan 25
Final
at BYU L, 71-48
Sat Jan 25
Final
at San Diego W, 65-52
WCC Network | KDOW-AM 1220 | TuneIn
Sun Jan 26
Final
at USC L, 4-0
NCAA Kick Off Weekend National Indoors
View Full Schedule

Buttons

Ads